bk 10843 - Sue Grafton - Kinsey Millhone Series A-V (ePub, Mobi)

Description Kinsey Millhone is the name of a fictional private investigator created by Sue Grafton for her "alphabet mysteries" series of novels. Millhone appears in a number of short stories written by Grafton. Grafton's mystery novels featuring
Millhone are set in 1980s Santa Teresa, a fictionalized town based on Santa Barbara, California. Included in this book are plot summaries of many of the books in this series, the biography of the main character, Kinsey Millhone, and information about Santa Teresa. Also learn more about the life and work of Sue Grafton. The books in the series are as follows:

1. "A" Is for Alibi (1982)
2. "B" Is for Burglar (1985)
3. "C" Is for Corpse (1986)
4. "D" Is for Deadbeat (1987)
5. "E" Is for Evidence (1988)
6. "F" Is for Fugitive (1989)
7. "G" Is for Gumshoe (1990)
8. "H" Is for Homicide (1991)
9. "I" Is for Innocent (1992)
10. "J" Is for Judgment (1993)
11. "K" Is for Killer (1994)
12. "L" Is for Lawless (1995)
13. "M" Is for Malice (1996)
14. "N" Is for Noose (1998)
15. "O" Is for Outlaw (1999)
16. "P" Is for Peril (2001)
17. "Q" Is for Quarry (2002)
18. "R" Is for Ricochet (2004)
19. "S" Is for Silence (2005)
20. "T" Is for Trespass (2007)
21. "U" Is for Undertow (2009)
22. "V" Is for Vengeance (2011)

Books W and X are on the site under bk 10838.
Image 72315.jpg
Size 17MB
0/5 : Not rated