bk 10960 - Eric Van Lustbader - Bourne Series Books 4, 8-13 (ePub, Mobi)

Description Books in this Download:

The Bourne Legacy (2004)
The Bourne Objective (2010)
The Bourne Dominion (2011)
The Bourne Imperative (2012)
The Bourne Retribution (2013)
The Bourne Ascendancy (2014)
The Bourne Enigma (2016)

Of all Robert Ludlum's bestsellers, the Bourne novels are the ones that have intrigued his thousands of readers the most. A man without a past is washed into the nets of a fishing boat. He is barely alive and has no knowledge of who he is or how he got there. All he has is a passport in the name of Jason Bourne - a man, it seems, who has many deadly skills and even more deadly enemies. Over the course of three books, THE BOURNE IDENTITY, THE BOURNE SUPREMACY and THE BOURNE ULTIMATUM, he gradually comes to realize who and what he really is - a strange amalgam of his original self, a man named David Webb, and the deadly killer identity that goes by the name Jason Bourne. An identity that many would like to see gone forever...Now, fourteen years later, we have an amazing, brand-new Bourne novel. Written by the legendary Eric Van Lustbader. David Webb is now living a peaceful life as a university professor in the backwoods of America with his wife and children. But from the other side of the world someone is reaching out to take him out of the game forever. A deadly assassin is on his trail and his former handler has been brutally murdered already. It seems that David Webb must once again turn to Bourne to save his life and family...
Image 73597.jpg
Size 9MB
0/5 : Not rated